bagheeraface

Things Not to Say in Bed

In Culture, Humor on December 2, 2010 at 12:42 pm

A few days ago, I posed a Facebook status that read: “Things Not to Say in Bed #1: ‘This…is my boomstick.'”

Over the course of the next day, several of my friends added their own quips to the list and this is the result.

The Lincoln Hotel in Butte, MT. This place has plenty of beds. Photo by Jeremia Schrock

Things Not to Say in Bed

  1. This is my boomstick.
  2. Are you in yet? (Greg)
  3. You don’t have anything do you? (Sam)
  4. Where is it? [From Duke Nukem] (Craig)
  5. I kick ass and use condoms and I’m all outta condoms. (Sam)
  6. Shake it, baby. (Craig)
  7. Head Shot! (James)
  8. You’re almost as good as my ex! (Gibb)
  9. You woke me up for that? (Heather)

Two posts were also made that I thought deserved special attention:

Laurel: “As a girl, I have to say that’s actually something TO say in bed. Unless, of course, we’re talking about a Cleansweep instead of a Firebolt.”
Brenna: “What if the girl is really into Army of Darkness?”

Oddly enough, only one woman joined in with an actual submission. The others were all guys. So, a question to everyone: What do you think that means?

Laurel: “As a girl, I have to say that’s actually something TO say in bed. Unless, of course, we’re talking about a Cleansweep instead of a Firebolt.”
  1. It means I wasn’t aware we were supposed to be giving suggestions, and perhaps I should read your updates more carefully before I post something. 😛

    • I never actually asked for suggestions, that’s why I wanted to blog about it. It was an entirely random event composed of completely random friends throwing suggestions around with each other. 🙂

Leave a Reply

