bagheeraface

Create change (via Media Compass)

In Uncategorized on December 5, 2010 at 12:50 am

An important post from a good friend of mine. What do I take from this? Words and gestures are meaningless without the actions to support them.

Create change Perhaps not surprisingly my last post upset a lot of people. How dare I attack such a cause, how dare I judge them, how dare I "spout off." My frustration arose from my confidence that a goodly majority of the people taking part in the cartoon trend will never go beyond those few clicks. To those that do, I applaud you. I asked one friend how changing her profile pic changed anything. Their response? "No idea lol I just wanted to put up my favori … Read More

via Media Compass

Leave a Reply

